Also categorized in BoardMoves:
Cloud Foundry Board Elects EMC CTO As Chair
x hide permanently

Chrysler Adds Two to Board
Chrysler Group appointed Ruth J. Simmons, Brown University president and Texas Instruments director, and Erickson N. Perkins, director of the UAW Strategic Research Department, to the board of directors. DTE Energy named James B. Nicholson to the board of directors, according to a statement from the diversified energy company.
Mentions: Chairman